Thank You to Our Annual Dinner Sponsors!

THANK YOU to our sponsors for supporting manufacturing in New York State and for celebrating this year’s Wall of Fame Inductees–Arnie Rubenstein (United Radio) and the late Raymond Currier (Currier Plastics), our annual Innovators of the Year, and our Milestone Award Recipients.

We look forward to celebrating with you on May 18th!